Appraisal Institute
CHAPTER OFFICE
1321 Antoine Drive
Houston, TX 77055
Tel. (713) 375-2731
info@austinai.org
ABOUT US
CHAPTER LEADERSHIP
EDUCATION
MEETINGS & EVENTS
MEMBERSHIP
FIND AN APPRAISER
JOBS BOARD
CHAPTER NEWS
USEFUL LINKS
CONTACT US
CHAPTER LEADERSHIP

President

Brad Swinney, MAI, AI-GRS
Farm Credit Bank of Texas
(512) 465-0746  brad.swinney@farmcreditbank.com


Vice President

Paul Gilliam, MAI
Valbridge Property Advisors
(512) 270-4780
pgilliam@valbridge.com


Secretary

Phillip Dooling, MAI
Stouffer & Associates - Austin
(512) 660-2119
pj@stoufferappraisals.com


Treasurer

Ryan O'Neill, MAI, AI-GRS
City National Bank
(213) 673-9278


Past President
Keith Bodungen, MAI, SRA, AI-GRS
KTB Real Estate Services, LLC
(512) 217-3230
keith@ktbrealestate.com
 
Directors

Corey S. Smith, MAI, AI-GRS
BBG
(512) 279-9321
coreysmith@bbgres.com



Chris Harman, MAI, CCIM
BBG

charman@bbgres.com



Sherry Guidroz, MAI
Atrium Real Estate

sguidroz@atriumrealestate.com


Executive Director
Lori Wilkins
(713) 375-2731
lori@austinai.org

Chapter Committees

Education Chair

Chris Hornsby, MAI
Paul Hornsby and Company
(512) 381-5510  chornsby@paulhornsbyandco.com

Budget & Finance Chair

Ryan O'Neill, MAI, AI-GRS
City National Bank
(213) 673-9278

Candidate Guidance Committee Chairs

PJ Dooling, MAI
Stouffer & Associates - Austin
(512) 660-2119
pj@stoufferappraisals.com

and

Chris Harman, MAI, CCIM
BBG

charman@bbgres.com

Nominating Committee Chair

Keith Bodungen, MAI, SRA, AI-GRS
KTB Real Estate Services, LLC
(512) 217-3230
keith@ktbrealestate.com

Government Relations Chair

Paul Hornsby, MAI
Paul Hornsby and Company
(512) 381-5510
phornsby@paulhornsbyandco.com

Speakers / Programs Chair

Paul Gilliam, MAI
Valbridge Property Advisors
(512) 270-4780
pgilliam@valbridge.com