Appraisal Institute
CHAPTER OFFICE
1321 Antoine Drive
Houston, TX 77055
Tel. (713) 375-2731
info@austinai.org
ABOUT US
CHAPTER LEADERSHIP
EDUCATION
MEETINGS & EVENTS
MEMBERSHIP
FIND AN APPRAISER
JOBS BOARD
CHAPTER NEWS
USEFUL LINKS
CONTACT US
CHAPTER LEADERSHIP

President

Paul Gilliam, MAI
Valbridge Property Advisors
(512) 270-4780
pgilliam@valbridge.com


Vice President

Phillip Dooling, MAI
Stouffer & Associates - Austin
(512) 660-2119
pj@stoufferappraisals.com


Secretary

Ryan O'Neill, MAI, AI-GRS
City National Bank
(213) 673-9278


Treasurer

Chris Harman, MAI, CCIM
BBG
charman@bbgres.com


Past President
Brad Swinney, MAI, AI-GRS
Farm Credit Bank of Texas
(512) 465-0746  brad.swinney@farmcreditbank.com
 
Directors

Corey S. Smith, MAI, AI-GRS
Chase Bank
coreysmith@yahoo.com


Sherry Guidroz, MAI
Atrium Real Estate

sguidroz@atriumrealestate.com


Eli Hanslik, MAI
Hornsby Appraisers and Consultants
ehanslik@hornsbyandcompany.com


Executive Director
Lori Wilkins
(713) 375-2731
lori@austinai.org

Chapter Committees

Education Chair

Chris Hornsby, MAI
Paul Hornsby and Company
(512) 381-5510  chornsby@paulhornsbyandco.com

Budget & Finance Chair

Chris Harman, MAI, CCIM
BBG
charman@bbgres.com

Candidate Guidance Committee Chairs

PJ Dooling, MAI
Stouffer & Associates - Austin
(512) 660-2119
pj@stoufferappraisals.com

Nominating Committee Chair

Brad Swinney, MAI, AI-GRS
Farm Credit Bank of Texas
(512) 465-0746  brad.swinney@farmcreditbank.com

Government Relations Chair

Paul Hornsby, MAI
Paul Hornsby and Company
(512) 381-5510
phornsby@paulhornsbyandco.com

Speakers / Programs Chair

Paul Gilliam, MAI
Valbridge Property Advisors
(512) 270-4780
pgilliam@valbridge.com